You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Mr. Muffler Auto Repair:

11/16/2017
5

Thanks for replacing the rear wheel bearings on my Pontiac G8. Great customer service, honest, great work. What more would ask for in a auto repair shop? Highly recommend!!

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Royal Oak
11/14/2017
5

Mr Muffler did the best they could at scheduling a time to look at my car in their extreme busy schedule. Dean was very nice to keep my car overnight and look at it. They gave me true and honest issues and repairs needed. I feel they are honest and do the best they can to save you time and money. They fixed my Mazda 6 today and the problem seemed to be resolved. I feel they don't take advantage like some car places do. I can see why they are always busy with new and old customers. Thank you Royal Oak location.

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Royal Oak
11/10/2017
5

My top priority is that you’re a Christian family owned & operating business... you

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Royal Oak
11/10/2017
5

My top priority is you’re a Christian family operated company-thank you! You also do good oil changes too as I talked to Natr & Dean, who were very informative.

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Royal Oak
11/7/2017
5

Chris was very helpful and professional as well as rick these guys took care of my car with all knowledge and care i would go back there again if i need anymore repair. Can't beat their prices.

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Warren
10/25/2017
5

Fast and friendly service

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Sterling Heights
10/23/2017
5

I was looking for an honest, affordable repair shop close to my home, as the shop I used to go to had closed. I started reading reviews on various websites and I chose Mr. Muffler Warren as they got consistent good reviews. I called at 8:00AM and spoke with Chris regarding brakes on my truck, and he had me in back on the road around in less than 3 hours at a price that was reasonable. The mechanic was friendly and very competent, and I am satisfied that they did the job correctly. I would recommend them for automotive service anytime!

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Warren
10/22/2017
5

The only shop i trust to maintain my family vehicles.

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Macomb Township
10/21/2017
5

Brian is always helpful and repairs are done correctly

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Sterling Heights
10/19/2017
5

We bring all of our vehicles here to be serviced and have nothing but positive things to say. Brian and all of the other staff are always friendly and professional.

Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Sterling Heights